Log 15: Thailand

8/04/16, SINGAPORE

It’s been a while since I’ve last posted. The reason mainly being my short visit to Thailand.

Thailand is beautiful.

I have fallen in love with the country and it’s people. I’m just so glad to have had the opportunity to go there and also to having had the chance to interact with the locals, especially the kids. I went there with a group of people from church for a mission trip helping out with a youth camp and a kids day camp.

For the whole week I was totally sleep deprived but it was worth it 100%. I can’t wait to go back and I hope that will be sometime in the near future. I’ve met some amazing people and I hope to see them again.

Here’s a few photographs I have taken, check it out!

IMG_5733 (2)IMG_5736 (2)IMG_5380

There’s not much I can say more. It was just such an amazing experience which I highly recommend for your bucket list whatever type of person you are.

Peace out,
Jo

 

Leave a Reply

